MicroFIN Cash Loans

MicroFIN Cash Loans provides cash loans to salaried individuals across South Africa

Offices Western Cape

Western Cape

Claremont

Tel:  021-683 2595    Address:  Station Weg 11, Claremont, 7700.    E-mail: claremont@micfin.co.za


Kraaifontein

Tel:  021-988 0650    Address:  Shop 14, Brighton Square, HV Braighton and Kipling Str, Kraaifontein, 7570.    E-mail:  kraaifontein@micfin.co.za


Mowbray

Tel:  021-689 2595    Address:  Victoria Weg 21, Mowbray, 7705.    E-mail: mowbray@micfin.co.za


Piketberg

Tel:  022-913 2627    Address:  Hoofstraat 33, Piketberg, 7320.    E-mail: piketberg@micfin.co.za


 

 

Offices Northen Cape

Our Offices

Northern Cape

Barkley-Wes

Tel:  053-531 1271    Address:  Long Str 2 / Main Rd 32, Barkey-Wes, 8375.    E-mail: barkleywes@micfin.co.za


Delportshoop

Tel:  053-561 0312    Address:  Delport Str 6, Delportshoop, 8377.    E-mail: delportshoop@micfin.co.za


Douglas

Tel:  057-298 1599    Address:  Arnot Str 22, Douglas.    E-Mail: douglas@micfin.co.za


Kimberley

Tel:  053-831 2301    Address:  Satelite A Bean Str CBD, Kimberley, 8300.    E-mail:  kimberley@micfin.co.za


Modderrivier

Tel:  073 597 7098     Address:  Modderrivier Str,  Modderrivier, 8700.    E-mail: koot@micfin.co.za


Ritchie

Tel:  053-580 1657    Address:  Mercury Str 225, Ritchie, 8701.    E-mail: ritchie@micfin.co.za


 

Offices North West

Our Offices

North West

Coligny

Tel:  018-673 1022    Address:  Voortrekker Str 31, Coligny, 2725.    E-mail:  coligny@micfin.co.za


Leeudoringstad

Tel:  076 301 6277    Address:  Shop 4, Botha Str 59, Leeudoringstad, 2640.    E-mail: leeudoringstad@micfin.co.za


Lichtenburg

Tel:  018-632 6883    Address:  Melville Str 54, Lichtenburg, 2740.    E-mail: lichtenburg@micfin.co.za


Mafikeng

Tel:  018-381 3950    Address:  11 Robbinson Str, Mafikeng, 2745.    E-mail: mafikeng@micfin.co.za


Mafikeng (Mmabatho)

Tel:  018-384 1748    Address:  House No. 2200, C/O Sekane & James Morolo Rd, Unit 1, Mmabatho, 2735.    E-mail:  mmbatho@micfin.co.za


Ottosdal

Tel:  018-571 0346    Address:  Voortrekker Str 25A, Ottosdal, 2610.    E-mail: ottosdal@micfin.co.za


Sannieshof

Tel:  018-683 0083    Address:  Plein Str 38, Sannieshof, 2760.    E-mail: sannieshof@micfin.co.za  dolf@micfin.co.za


Wolmaranstad

Tel:  018-596 2603    Address:  Borman Str 29C, Wolmaranstad, 2630.    E-mail: wollies@micfin.co.za


Zeerust

Tel:  018-642 1415    Address:  15 Coetzee Str, Zeerust, 2865.    E-mail: zeerust@micfin.co.za