Moneystar Loans and Cellular

Moneystar  Loans and Cellular with branches across South Africa, offer their dedicated customers easy, hassle free term loans of up to R15 000 and cellphone contracts, repayable over a maximum term of 18 months. In addition they offer affordable cellphone contracts with options of 24 months contracts and top up cellular contracts

All  moneystar unsecured personal loans are sold to consumers on a retail basis via a branch infrastructure, call centers and an external broker network operating throughout South Africa. These loans are also sold by other smaller and medium-sized credit providers on a wholesale basis.

Moneystar Cellular Contracts

Our cellular service is associated with the brands like Vodacom, Samsung, Nokia, LG, HTC, Blackberry etc. Weava Cell has all current models available on great contracts!

Moneystar Finance Contact Details

Pretoria

Shop 10, Twin Palms Centre
Baviaanspoort Road
East Lynne
Pretoria
012 800 2333
eastlynne@moneystar.co.za

Pretoria

Shop 32, Nedbank Plaza
175 Steve Biko Street
Arcadia
Pretoria
012 323 6315
arcadia@moneystar.co.za

Pretoria

Unit 6, Finpark
222 Frances Baard Street
(old Schoeman Street)
Pretoria
012 320 5247
pretoria@moneystar.co.za

Johannesburg

Shop 5, Renaissance Centre
16-20 New Street South
Ghandi Square
011 492 3261
johannesburg@moneystar.co.za

Johannesburg

Shop GF005
33 Rissik Street
Johannnesburg CBD
011 492 3112
rissik@moneystar.co.za

Nelpruit

Shop 204, Ka Mkholo Building
Brown Street
Nelspruit
013 752 7085
nelspruit@moneystar.co.za

Bloemfontein

Middestad Centre
c/o Wes Burger & Charles Street
1-13 Floreat Mall
051 430 1834
bloemfontein@moneystar.co.za

Witbank

Shop 4
c/o Delville & Mandella Drive
Witbank
013 656 4247
witbank@moneystar.co.za

Rustenburg

Shop 5
125 Church Street
Rustenburg
014 592 4227
rustenburg@moneystar.co.za

Krugerdorp

Shop 45
Ockerse Street
Krugerdorp
011 660 3586
krugerdorp@moneystar.co.za

Vereeniging

Shop 1, Kruger Building
20 Kruger Avenue
Vereeniging
016 422 8442
vereeniging@moneystar.co.za

Benoni

Shop 13 D
c/o Bedford & Voortrekker Road
Benoni
011 420 0502
benoni@moneystar.co.za

Alberton

Shop 25
Village Square Shopping Centre
Voortrekker Street
Alberton
011 869 5707
alberton@moneystar.co.za

Germiston

Platinum House
221 President Street
Germiston

011 825 0041
info@moneystargermiston.co.za

Polokwane

Shop 18
Palm Centre
25 Grobler Street
Polokwane
015 291 5556
polokwane@moneystar.co.za

Head Office:Eco Fusion 5, Block F
1004 Teak Close – off Witch-Hazel Avenue
Highveld, Centurion, 0151

Customer Care:

0861 66 63 97
info@moneystar.co.za