Power Loans – Loans accross South Africa

Loans DurbanPower Loans offers innovative loan products across south Africa. Get cash loans, payday loans instantly. They are  currently trade in 3 different provinces across South Africa.Use the Power Loans finance calculator and apply online within minutes!

Power Loans  EASTERN CAPE

Bizana
call :: 087 702 1359
fax :: 087 234 7917
email :: bizana@atcorp.co.za
Shop 25 erf 94 & 95 Bizana Main Road, Bizana Square view map

Idutywa
call :: 087 702 1213
fax :: 087 234 7927
email :: idutywa@atcorp.co.za
Shop A6 Central Square, Richardson Road, Idutywa view map

Mount Frere
call :: 087 702 1358
fax :: 087 234 7933
email :: mountfrere@atcorp.co.za
Shop 2 Ngcingwana Building, Main Street, Mount Frere view map

Umzimkulu
call :: 087 702 1205
fax :: 087 234 7948
email :: umzimkhulu@atcorp.co.za
Shop3 FNB Building, 50 Main Road, Umzimkulu view map

Umtata
call :: 087 702 1214
fax :: 087 234 7947
email :: umtata@atcorp.co.za
Shop 6 Callaway Street, Umtata view map

 Power Loans KWAZULU-NATAL

Call Centre KZN
call :: 087 702 1371
fax :: 087 234 7951
email :: callcentrekzn@atcorp.co.za

Durban CBD
call :: 087 702 1211
fax :: 087 234 7920
email :: durbancbd@atcorp.co.za
Shop 18 Quarlbert Centre, Durban view map

eManguzi
call :: 087 702 1202
fax :: 087 234 6162
email :: emangunzi@atcorp.co.za
Shop 25 eManguzi Shopping Centre, eManguzi view map

Empangeni – Byrite
call :: 087 702 1135
fax :: 087 234 7919
email :: byrite@atcorp.co.za
Commercial Street, Empangeni view map

Empangeni – O.K. Centre
call :: 087 702 1365
fax :: 087 234 7921
email :: empangeni2@atcorp.co.za
OK Grocer Centre, Empangeni view map

Empangeni – Town
call :: 087 702 1210
fax :: 087 234 7922
email :: empangeni@atcorp.co.za
66 Maxwell Street, Empangeni view map

Eshowe
call :: 087 702 1207
fax :: 087 234 7924
email :: eshowe@atcorp.co.za
37 Osborne Road, Eshowe view map

Hluhluwe
call :: 087 702 1136
fax :: 087 234 7926
email :: hluhluwe@atcorp.co.za
Main Road, Hluhluwe view map

Jozini
call :: 087 702 1198
fax :: 087 234 7928
email :: jozini@atcorp.co.za
Makhantini Shopping Centre, Jozini view map

Kokstad
call :: 087 702 1200
fax :: 087 234 7929
email :: kokstad@atcorp.co.za
Shop 3, 86 Main Street, Kokstad view map

Matatiele
call :: 087 702 1133
fax :: 087 234 7931
email :: matatiele@atcorp.co.za
Shop 10 Rhino Plaza, Station Road, Matatiele view map

Melmoth
call :: 087 702 1199
fax :: 087 233 7606
email :: melmoth@atcorp.co.za
Shop 1, Main Road, Melmoth view map

Mkuze
call :: 087 702 1130
fax :: 087 234 7932
email :: mkuze@atcorp.co.za
Shop 5B Mkuze Corner, Mkuze view map

Mtuba
call :: 087 702 1132
fax :: 087 234 7934
email :: mtuba@atcorp.co.za
Shop 17 Taxi City, Mtuba view map

Newcastle
call :: 087 702 1212
fax :: 087 234 7936
email :: newcastle@atcorp.co.za
Shop 20, Corner Allen & Kirkland Street, Newcastle view map

Nongoma
call :: 087 702 1208
fax :: 087 234 7937
email :: nongoma@atcorp.co.za
Shop 3 Kwamnqandi Centre, Main Street, Nongoma view map

Nqutu
call :: 087 702 1209
fax :: 087 234 7938
email :: nquthu@atcorp.co.za
Unit 32 Nqutu Plaza, Nqutu view map

Pinetown
call :: 087 702 1134
fax :: 087 234 7940
email :: pinetown2@atcorp.co.za
Shop 2 Pinespring Centre, Pinetown view map

Pongola
call :: 087 702 1203
fax :: 087 234 7941
email :: pongola@atcorp.co.za
New Rebuplic Road, Pongola view map

Richards Bay
call :: 087 702 1131
fax :: 087 234 7944
email :: richardsbay@atcorp.co.za
Shop 25A Taxi City, Richards Bay view map

Richards Bay – Rich Credit 1
call :: 087 702 1128
fax :: 087 234 7942
email :: richcredit1@atcorp.co.za
Shop 2 Richards Park, Richards Bay view map

Richards Bay – Rich Credit 2
call :: 087 702 1129
fax :: 087 234 7943
email :: richcredit2@atcorp.co.za
ABSA Building, Richards Bay view map

Ulundi
call :: 087 702 1201
fax :: 087 234 6161
email :: ulundi@atcorp.co.za
Shop C22 Ithala Centre, Ulundi view map

Umlazi
call :: 087 702 1206
fax :: 087 234 7946
email :: umlazi@atcorp.co.za
Shop 17D Ithala Centre Umlazi Mall, W. Section Umlazi view map

Verulam
call :: 087 702 1204
fax :: 087 234 7949
email :: verulam@atcorp.co.za
Shop 8C ABC Centre, Verulam view map

Power Loans MPUMALANGA

Barberton
call :: 087 702 1363
fax :: 087 234 7916
email :: barbeton@atcorp.co.za
Shop UB6 Eureka City Centre, Generaal Street, Barberton view map

Bushbuckridge
call :: 087 702 1362
fax :: 087 234 7918
email :: bushbuckridge@atcorp.co.za
Office 9, Corner Main Bushbuck Road & Graft Street, Bushbuckridge view map

Ermelo
call :: 087 702 1360
fax :: 087 234 7923
email :: ermelo2@atcorp.co.za
Shop 5C, Naude Street, Ermelo view map

Hazyview
call :: 087 702 1364
fax :: 087 234 7925
email :: hazyview3@atcorp.co.za
Shop 12, Dikai Shopping Centre, Stand 1241 Main Road, Hazyviewview map

Lydenburg
call :: 087 234 6163
fax :: 087 702 1361
email :: lydenburg@atcorp.co.za
Shop 1, 51 De Clerq Street, Lyndenburg view map

Malelane
call :: 087 702 1367
fax :: 087 234 7930
email :: malelane@atcorp.co.za
Buffel Street, Shop 2 Mvulani Mall, Malelane view map

Nelspruit
call :: 087 702 1366
fax :: 087 234 7935
email :: nelspruit3@atcorp.co.za
25 Brown Street, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga view map

Phalaborwa
call :: 087 702 1368
fax :: 087 234 7939
email :: phalaborwa@atcorp.co.za
Palmlaan Shop 27, 1 Duiker Walkway, Phalaborwa view map

Secunda
call :: 087 702 1369
fax :: 087 234 7945
email :: secunda2@atcorp.co.za
Shop 10, Harrwood Street, Secunda Plaza, Secunda view map

Witbank
call :: 087 702 1370
fax :: 087 234 7950
email :: witbank4@atcorp.co.za
Shop 1, Rama Centre, CNR Arras & Beatty street, Taxi Rank